2018 ASUN Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday January 20, 2018
Samford
6
Saturday, January 20
Final
Birmingham, Ala.
MTSU
4
Saturday, January 20
Final
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
Wofford
4
Saturday, January 20
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sunday January 21, 2018
Bethune-Cookman
1
Sunday, January 21
Final
DeLand, Fla.
UAB
7
Sunday, January 21
Final
@ Birmingham, Ala.
Alabama
6
Sunday, January 21
Final
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Wednesday January 24, 2018
FGCU
4
FAU
3
Wednesday, January 24
Final
Boca Raton, Fla.
Friday January 26, 2018
New Orleans
1
Friday, January 26
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Western Carolina
3
Friday, January 26
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday January 27, 2018
MTSU
2
Saturday, January 27
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
FAU
4
Saturday, January 27
Final
DeLand, Fla.
UNC Asheville
4
Saturday, January 27
Final
Asheville, N.C.
Florida A&M
0
Saturday, January 27
Final
Chattanooga
4
Saturday, January 27
Final
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Georgia Southern
6
Wednesday, January 31
Final
@ Macon, Ga.
Flagler
0
Wednesday, January 31
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Friday February 02, 2018
Presbyterian
5
Friday, February 02
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Fairleigh Dickinson
0
NJIT
7
Friday, February 02
Final
Newark, N.J.
Xavier
7
Friday, February 02
Final
Cincinnati, Ohio
Saturday February 03, 2018
Lynn
2
Saturday, February 03
Final
Boca Raton, Fla.
Cincinnati
5
Saturday, February 03
Final
Cincinnati, Ohio
Sunday February 04, 2018
NJIT
1
Cornell
6
Sunday, February 04
Final
Ithaca, N.Y.
FIU
4
FGCU
2
Sunday, February 04
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
UCF
4
Sunday, February 04
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Mercer
5
Tuesday, February 06
Final
Macon, Ga.
Thursday February 08, 2018
Florida A&M
1
Thursday, February 08
Final
Tallahassee, Fla.
Friday February 09, 2018
Mercer
Friday, February 09
Cancelled
Macon, Ga.
Fordham
4
NJIT
3
Friday, February 09
Final
Newark, N.J.
Belmont
1
Friday, February 09
Final
Whitworth Indoor Center
Saturday February 10, 2018
Iowa State
2
Saturday, February 10
Final
DeLand, Fla.
FIU
6
Saturday, February 10
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
FGCU
1
Miami (Fla.)
6
Saturday, February 10
Final
Chattanooga
Saturday, February 10
Postponed
Spartanburg, S.C.
Georgia Southern
Saturday, February 10
Cancelled
Statesboro, Ga.
UAB
Saturday, February 10
Postponed
Birmingham, Ala.
Western Carolina
3
Saturday, February 10
Final
Cullowhee, N.C.
Drexel
4
NJIT
3
Saturday, February 10
Final
Newark, N.J.
Sunday February 11, 2018
FAU
4
Sunday, February 11
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
UNC Asheville
Sunday, February 11
Cancelled
Asheville, N.C.
North Alabama
0
Sunday, February 11
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Friday February 16, 2018
Seton Hall
3
NJIT
4
Friday, February 16
Final
Newark, N.J.
Western Kentucky
4
Friday, February 16
Final
Saturday February 17, 2018
MTSU
2
FGCU
5
Saturday, February 17
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
La. Monroe
3
Saturday, February 17
Final
@ Troy, Ala.
Sunday February 18, 2018
Queens (N.C.)
7
Sunday, February 18
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Southern Miss.
6
Sunday, February 18
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Troy
2
Sunday, February 18
Final
Troy, Ala.
Binghamton
1
NJIT
6
Sunday, February 18
Final
Newark, N.J.
Campbell
7
Sunday, February 18
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Jacksonville St.
5
Tuesday, February 20
Final
Jacksonville, Ala.
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Oakland
0
Wednesday, February 21
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Davidson
7
Wednesday, February 21
Final
Davidson, N.C.
Friday February 23, 2018
Georgia State
6
FGCU
1
Friday, February 23
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Presbyterian
6
Friday, February 23
Final
Clinton, S.C.
Barry
4
Friday, February 23
Final
DeLand, Fla.
College of Charleston
6
Friday, February 23
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Mississippi
4
Friday, February 23
Final
Oxford, Miss.
Saturday February 24, 2018
South Carolina
4
Saturday, February 24
Final
Columbia, S.C.
Siena
1
NJIT
6
Saturday, February 24
Final
Newark, N.J.
Wofford
5
Saturday, February 24
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Western Carolina
6
Saturday, February 24
Final
Cullowhee, N.C.
Sunday February 25, 2018
Tennessee
4
FGCU
1
Sunday, February 25
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Charleston Southern
Sunday, February 25
Cancelled
@ Columbia, S.C.
NJIT
3
Army West Point
4
Sunday, February 25
Final
West Point, N.Y.
Nova Southeastern
0
Sunday, February 25
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Furman
7
Wednesday, February 28
Final
Greenville, S.C.
Friday March 02, 2018
Arkansas St.
3
Friday, March 02
Final
Iowa State
1
Friday, March 02
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
St. John's (N.Y.)
Friday, March 02
Postponed
Newark, N.J.
Saturday March 03, 2018
Murray State
2
Saturday, March 03
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Sunday March 04, 2018
LIU Brooklyn
4
NJIT
3
Sunday, March 04
Final
Newark, N.J.
Mercer
2
Sunday, March 04
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Austin Peay
5
Sunday, March 04
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
ETSU
1
Sunday, March 04
Final
Monday March 05, 2018
La. Tech
4
Monday, March 05
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Western Mich.
1
FGCU
6
Monday, March 05
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Ball St.
6
Tuesday, March 06
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Friday March 09, 2018
Michigan St.
5
FGCU
2
Friday, March 09
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Detroit Mercy
0
Friday, March 09
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
James Madison
2
Friday, March 09
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Limestone
2
Friday, March 09
Final
Savannah State
0
Friday, March 09
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
NJIT
5
NYIT
2
Friday, March 09
Final
Old Westerbury, N.Y.
Saturday March 10, 2018
Hofstra
0
NJIT
7
Saturday, March 10
Final
Newark, N.J.
Monday March 12, 2018
Eastern Ky.
4
Monday, March 12
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Minnesota
3
FGCU
4
Monday, March 12
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Notre Dame
6
FGCU
1
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Western Kentucky
4
Wednesday, March 14
Final
DeLand, Fla.
South Alabama
6
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Mobile, Ala.
Thursday March 15, 2018
Houston
4
Thursday, March 15
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Gardner-Webb
5
Thursday, March 15
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
NJIT
0
New Orleans
7
Thursday, March 15
Final
New Orleans, La.
Friday March 16, 2018
LIU Brooklyn
3
Friday, March 16
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Coastal Carolina
7
Friday, March 16
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sunday March 18, 2018
South Florida
4
Sunday, March 18
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Tennessee
4
Sunday, March 18
Final
Knoxville, Tenn.
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Hofstra
Tuesday, March 20
Cancelled
DeLand, Fla.
Thursday March 22, 2018
Stony Brook
2
NJIT
5
Thursday, March 22
Final
Newark, N.J.
Saturday March 24, 2018
Saturday, March 24
Final
DeLand, Fla.
FGCU
3
South Florida
4
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Newark, N.J.
Saturday, March 24
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Thursday March 29, 2018
Thursday, March 29
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
FGCU *
4
Thursday, March 29
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Thursday, March 29
Final
Newark, N.J.
Saturday March 31, 2018
Saturday, March 31
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Stetson *
5
NJIT
2
Saturday, March 31
Final
Newark, N.J.
Saturday, March 31
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Charlotte
7
Tuesday, April 03
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Thursday April 05, 2018
Thursday, April 05
Final
DeLand, Fla.
NJIT *
1
FGCU
6
Thursday, April 05
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Thursday, April 05
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Friday April 06, 2018
FAU
7
Friday, April 06
Final
Boca Raton, Fla.
Saturday April 07, 2018
Saturday, April 07
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday, April 07
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Saturday, April 07
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Thursday April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 12
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Thursday, April 12
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Thursday, April 12
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
Friday April 13, 2018
NJIT *
1
Friday, April 13
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Stetson *
0
FGCU
7
Saturday, April 14
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Friday April 20, 2018
Friday, April 20
Final
ASUN Quarterfinals - Jacksonville, Fla.
Friday, April 20
Final
ASUN Quarterfinals - Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saturday, April 21
Final
ASUN Semifinals - Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday, April 21
Final
ASUN Semifinals - Jacksonville, Fla.
Sunday April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 22
Final
ASUN Final - Jacksonville (ESPN+)
Friday May 11, 2018
#17 Florida State %
4
Friday, May 11
Final
@ Gainesville, Fla.
* Conference
% Post season
Back To Top