2018-19 ASUN Conference Women's Basketball Standings

Tuesday November 06, 2018
Stetson
54
Tulsa
55
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Tulsa, Okla.
NJIT
57
Saint Peter's
70
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Jersey City, N.J.
Vanderbilt
71
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Middle Georgia
70
Wednesday, November 07
Final
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
Webber Int'l
39
Wednesday, November 07
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
Friday November 09, 2018
NJIT
57
Howard
77
Friday, November 09
Final
Washington, D.C.
Florida State
74
Friday, November 09
Final
Tallahassee, Fla. (ACCN Extra)
Liberty
76
Bethune-Cookman
81
Friday, November 09
Final - OT
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Tennessee St.
62
Friday, November 09
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
FGCU
62
South Dakota St.
80
Friday, November 09
Final
Brookings, S.D.
Saturday November 10, 2018
Seton Hall
102
Saturday, November 10
Final
South Orange, N.J.
Lane
57
Saturday, November 10
Final
Florence, Ala. (ESPN+)
Sunday November 11, 2018
UMBC
57
Sunday, November 11
Final
@ South Orange, N.J. (Walsh Gym)
Clemson
68
Sunday, November 11
Final
Clemson, S.C.
NJIT
50
West Virginia
95
Sunday, November 11
Final
Morgantown, W. Va.
#20 Texas A&M
73
Sunday, November 11
Final
College Station, Texas (SEC Network+)
Monday November 12, 2018
Fla. Memorial
68
FGCU
99
Monday, November 12
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Trinity Baptist
40
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
Virginia Tech
72
Liberty
61
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
Blue Mountain
42
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Florence, Ala.(ESPN+)
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Furman
63
Wednesday, November 14
Final
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
UCF
78
Stetson
55
Wednesday, November 14
Final
DeLand. Fla. (ESPN+)
Thursday November 15, 2018
Florida State
79
Thursday, November 15
Final
Tallahassee, Fla. (ACCN Extra)
Alabama A&M
58
Thursday, November 15
Final
Huntsville, Ala.
Friday November 16, 2018
FIU
58
FGCU
100
Friday, November 16
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
Florida A&M
53
Friday, November 16
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
Saturday November 17, 2018
St. Francis (Pa.)
53
Liberty
82
Saturday, November 17
Final
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
NJIT
42
Penn
85
Saturday, November 17
Final
Philadelphia, Pa. (ESPN+)
Stillman
43
Saturday, November 17
Final
Florence, Ala. (ESPN+)
Jacksonville St.
58
Saturday, November 17
Final
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
Sunday November 18, 2018
Indiana
75
Sunday, November 18
Final
Bloomington, Ind. (BTN+)
East Carolina
68
Sunday, November 18
Final
Greenville, N.C.
Monday November 19, 2018
Savannah St.
58
Monday, November 19
Final
Savannah, Ga.
Alabama State
42
Monday, November 19
Final
Florence, Ala. (ESPN+)
Tuesday November 20, 2018
NJIT
43
Fairleigh Dickinson
64
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Teaneck, N.J.
Murray State
97
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Murray, Ky. (ESPN+)
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Liberty
60
Chattanooga
75
Wednesday, November 21
Final
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Thursday November 22, 2018
Idaho St.
60
Thursday, November 22
Final
@ Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Friday November 23, 2018
Marist
76
Stetson
69
Friday, November 23
Final
@ Municipal Auditorium, Nashville, Tenn.
Michigan St.
75
Friday, November 23
Final
@ Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Stanford
88
FGCU
65
Friday, November 23
Final
@ Honolulu, O'ahu (Stan Sheriff Center)
Saturday November 24, 2018
Stetson
44
Wright State
57
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ Municipal Auditorium, Nashville, Tenn.
Western Carolina
71
NJIT
79
Saturday, November 24
Final
Newark, N.J.
Cincinnati
71
Saturday, November 24
Final
Cincinnati, Oh.
Southeast Missouri State
67
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ Newark, NJ - Wellness and Evetns Center
Old Dominion
78
Saturday, November 24
Final - OT
@ Charleston, S.C. (Buc Dome)
Charlotte
63
Liberty
61
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ Bethlehem,Pa. (Stabler Arena)
FGCU
73
Hawaii
67
Saturday, November 24
Final
Honolulu, Hawaii
Sunday November 25, 2018
Western Carolina
66
Sunday, November 25
Final
Stetson
50
Hofstra
53
Sunday, November 25
Final
@ Municipal Auditorium, Nashville, Tenn.
Liberty
53
Norfolk St.
66
Sunday, November 25
Final
@ Bethlehem, Pa. (Stabler Arena)
Southeast Missouri State
68
NJIT
58
Sunday, November 25
Final
Newark, N.J.
Charleston Southern
58
Sunday, November 25
Final
Buccaneer Classic
FGCU
90
American
71
Sunday, November 25
Final
@ Honolulu, O'ahu- Stan Sheriff Center
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Stetson
47
Alabama
59
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Tuscaloosa, Ala. (SEC Network +)
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Houston
71
FGCU
76
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
Bethune-Cookman
58
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
NJIT
46
Rider
67
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Lawrenceville, N.J. (ESPN+)
Georgia Southern
59
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
Thursday November 29, 2018
Charleston Southern
76
Thursday, November 29
Final - OT
Jacksonville, Fla.
James Madison
74
Liberty
53
Thursday, November 29
Final
Lynchburg, Va.
Austin Peay
70
Thursday, November 29
Final
Clarksville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
Friday November 30, 2018
Webber Int'l
52
Stetson
80
Friday, November 30
Final
DeLand. Fla.
Saturday December 01, 2018
Mercer
64
Saturday, December 01
Final
Macon, Ga.
Sunday December 02, 2018
Vermont
71
NJIT
63
Sunday, December 02
Final
Newark, N.J. (ESPN+)
Penn St.
80
Sunday, December 02
Final
State College, Pa.
Colorado St.
61
Sunday, December 02
Final
Fort Collins, Colo.
Xavier
94
Sunday, December 02
Final - OT
Cincinnati, Oh.
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Belmont
83
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
Liberty
89
ETSU
86
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Johnson City, Tenn. (ESPN+)
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Stetson
55
#9 Tennessee
65
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Knoxville, Tenn. (SEC Network +)
FGCU
83
St. Francis (Pa.)
69
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Loretto, Pa.
Thursday December 06, 2018
Martin Methodist
48
Thursday, December 06
Final
Florence, Ala. (ESPN+)
Sunday December 09, 2018
NJIT
72
LIU Brooklyn
51
Sunday, December 09
Final
Brooklyn, N.Y.
UT-Martin
62
Sunday, December 09
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Tuesday December 11, 2018
FIU
53
Tuesday, December 11
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
Thursday December 13, 2018
Liberty
63
East Carolina
66
Thursday, December 13
Final
Greenville, N.C.
Georgia State
79
Thursday, December 13
Final - OT
Atlanta, Ga. (ESPN+)
Friday December 14, 2018
NJIT
71
Colgate
53
Friday, December 14
Final
Hamilton, N.Y.
Johnson & Wales (FL)
64
FGCU
109
Friday, December 14
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
Saturday December 15, 2018
Edward Waters
46
Saturday, December 15
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
Bethune-Cookman
76
Saturday, December 15
Final
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sunday December 16, 2018
UNC Greensboro
Sunday, December 16
2:00 PM
Greensboro, N.C.
Georgia Tech
Sunday, December 16
2:00 PM
Atlanta, Ga.
#12 Texas
Sunday, December 16
2:00 PM
Austin, Texas (LHN)
College of Charleston
Sunday, December 16
4:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Monday December 17, 2018
Abilene Christian
Monday, December 17
7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Mississippi Val.
Monday, December 17
7:30 PM
Itta Bena, Miss.
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Georgia
Wednesday, December 19
11:00 AM
Athens, Ga.
North Dakota
Wednesday, December 19
1:00 PM
DeLand. Fla.
Coppin St.
Wednesday, December 19
5:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Thursday December 20, 2018
Florida A&M
Thursday, December 20
1:00 PM
DeLand. Fla.
Warner
Thursday, December 20
2:00 PM
@ UNF Christmas Classic
Alabama A&M
Thursday, December 20
2:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Bethune-Cookman
Thursday, December 20
4:00 PM
@ Atlanta, Ga.
Friday December 21, 2018
North Dakota St.
Friday, December 21
11:00 AM
DeLand. Fla.
Alabama A&M
Friday, December 21
12:00 PM
@ UNF Christmas Classic
North Carolina Central
Friday, December 21
1:00 PM
@ Atlanta, Ga.
Warner
Friday, December 21
2:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Kent State
Friday, December 21
2:00 PM
Newark, N.J.
UCF
Friday, December 21
5:00 PM
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
Tennessee Tech
Friday, December 21
6:00 PM
UAB
Friday, December 21
7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Saturday December 22, 2018
Duquesne
Saturday, December 22
5:00 PM
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
Friday December 28, 2018
Mississippi
Friday, December 28
1:00 PM
Oxford, Miss.
Saturday December 29, 2018
Morehead State
Saturday, December 29
6:05 PM
Morehead, Ky.
Sunday December 30, 2018
Sunday, December 30
TBA
Miami, Fla.
Duke
Sunday, December 30
2:00 PM
Durham, N.C.
Hartford
Sunday, December 30
2:00 PM
Newark, N.J.
Monday December 31, 2018
Penn
Monday, December 31
11:00 AM
DeLand. Fla.
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Mercer
Wednesday, January 02
2:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
West Chester
Wednesday, January 02
5:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Friday January 04, 2019
Central St. (Ohio)
Friday, January 04
7:00 PM
DeLand. Fla.
Saturday January 05, 2019
Saturday, January 05
1:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday, January 05
1:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday, January 05
1:00 PM
Newark, N.J.
Saturday, January 05
4:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Tuesday, January 08
7:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
Tuesday, January 08
7:00 PM
DeLand. Fla.
Tuesday, January 08
7:00 PM
Florence, Ala.
Tuesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 12
1:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday, January 12
2:00 PM
Florence, Ala.
Saturday, January 12
2:30 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday, January 12
4:30 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Tuesday, January 15
11:30 AM
Newark, N.J.
Tuesday, January 15
7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Tuesday, January 15
7:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
Tuesday, January 15
7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 19
1:00 PM
Newark, N.J.
Saturday, January 19
2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Saturday, January 19
2:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
Saturday, January 19
2:00 PM
Florence, Ala.
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Tuesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tuesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Tuesday, January 22
7:00 PM
DeLand. Fla.
Tuesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Florence, Ala.
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday, January 26
1:00 PM
DeLand. Fla.
Saturday, January 26
2:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sunday January 27, 2019
Sunday, January 27
1:00 PM
Newark, N.J.
Sunday, January 27
2:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Tuesday, January 29
11:00 AM
Kennesaw, Ga.
Tuesday, January 29
7:00 PM
Newark, N.J.
Tuesday, January 29
7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Tuesday, January 29
7:30 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday February 02, 2019
Saturday, February 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Saturday, February 02
2:30 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday, February 02
4:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Tuesday, February 05
11:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.
Tuesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tuesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Tuesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 09
2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Saturday, February 09
2:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
Saturday, February 09
2:00 PM
Florence, Ala.
Saturday, February 09
2:30 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Tuesday, February 12
7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Tuesday, February 12
7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tuesday, February 12
7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Tuesday, February 12
7:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 16
1:00 PM
Newark, N.J.
Saturday, February 16
1:00 PM
DeLand. Fla.
Saturday, February 16
2:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
Saturday, February 16
2:00 PM
Florence, Ala.
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Tuesday, February 19
TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.
Tuesday, February 19
7:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
Tuesday, February 19
7:00 PM
Newark, N.J.
Tuesday, February 19
7:30 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
DeLand. Fla.
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday, February 23
4:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Tuesday, February 26
5:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Wednesday, February 27
7:00 PM
DeLand. Fla.
Wednesday, February 27
7:00 PM
Florence, Ala.
Wednesday, February 27
7:30 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday March 02, 2019
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
Newark, N.J.
Saturday, March 02
2:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday, March 02
2:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
Saturday, March 02
2:00 PM
Florence, Ala.
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Tuesday, March 05
7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Tuesday, March 05
7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Tuesday, March 05
7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tuesday, March 05
7:30 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
* Conference
Back To Top