Vote for the 2018 ASUN Cross Country Fan-Voted Awards on Facebook

ATLANTA, Ga. -  The ASUN Conference wants to hear the fan voice for the 2018 Preseason Cross Country Awards. Go to our Facebook Page to vote.

Fans can vote for the Men's and Women's Preseason Runner of the Year. We took the top vote getters from the ASUN Coaches Preseason Ballots and now the decision is up to the fans. The winners of the fan polls will be included in the Preseason Release on Wednesday, August 29th. The deadline to vote is Wednesday, August 29th at Noon ET so make sure to get your votes in.

To vote just "Like" the photo on Facebook that you think deserves the award.

Here are the nominees for Men's Preseason Runner of the Year:
- Ronny Greenup, FGCU
- Azaria Kirwa, Liberty
- Ryan Budhu, NJIT
- Justin Watson, North Alabama
- Nick Morken, North Florida
- Arye Beck, Stetson

Here are the nominees for Women's Preseason Runner of the Year: 
- Carley Lutzow, FGCU
- Nora McUmber, Jacksonville
- Noel Palmer, Liberty
- Courtney Brenner, Lipscomb
- Emma Knight, North Alabama
- Chloe Jelley, NJIT
- Meggie Schneider, Stetson

Back To Top