2018 ASUN Conference Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 24, 2018
UNC Wilmington
4
Friday, August 24
Final
@ Charleston, S.C.
Sacred Heart
0
NJIT
1
Friday, August 24
Final
Hillside, N.J. (Highlander Sports Network)
Mercer
2
Friday, August 24
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (Facebook Live)
Appalachian State
3
Friday, August 24
Final - OT
Southern Oak Stadium
FGCU
0
Charlotte
1
Friday, August 24
Final
Charlotte, N.C. (CUSA TV)
North Greenville
1
Friday, August 24
Final - OT
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
Belmont
0
Friday, August 24
Final
Sunday August 26, 2018
FGCU
2
Presbyterian
0
Sunday, August 26
Final
Clinton, S.C. (ESPN+)
College of Charleston
2
Sunday, August 26
Final
Charleston, S.C.
Appalachian State
2
Sunday, August 26
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (Facebook Live)
Mercer
4
Sunday, August 26
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
Monday August 27, 2018
Navy
1
NJIT
2
Monday, August 27
Final
Hillside, N.J.
South Carolina
2
Monday, August 27
Final
Columbia, S.C.
Tuesday August 28, 2018
VMI
0
Tuesday, August 28
Final
Lexington, Va.
Thursday August 30, 2018
UNC Wilmington
4
Thursday, August 30
Final
UNCW Soccer Stadium - Wilmington, N.C.
Friday August 31, 2018
Georgia Southern
3
Friday, August 31
Final
Statesboro, Ga.
FIU
2
Friday, August 31
Final
Miami, Fla.
UCF
4
Friday, August 31
Final
Orlando, Fla.
NJIT
1
Rider
0
Friday, August 31
Final
Lawrenceville, N.J.
Saturday September 01, 2018
Georgia State
2
Saturday, September 01
Final - OT
Atlanta, Ga.
Wake Forest
3
FGCU
1
Saturday, September 01
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sunday September 02, 2018
Tulsa
3
Sunday, September 02
Final
Tulsa, Okla.
Monday September 03, 2018
North Carolina
2
Monday, September 03
Final
Koskinen Stadium - Durham, N.C.
Tuesday September 04, 2018
ETSU
1
Tuesday, September 04
Final - OT
Johnson City, Tenn.
Wednesday September 05, 2018
St. Francis (Pa.)
2
NJIT
3
Wednesday, September 05
Final - OT
Hillside, N.J. (Highlander Network)
Thursday September 06, 2018
San Diego
1
Thursday, September 06
Final
Nashville, Tenn. (Facebook Live)
Friday September 07, 2018
FGCU
2
Georgia Southern
0
Friday, September 07
Final
Statesboro, Ga. (ESPN+)
Niagara
0
Friday, September 07
Final
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
Air Force
3
Friday, September 07
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
NJIT
1
Drexel
2
Saturday, September 08
Final
Philadelphia, Pa.
Portland
4
Saturday, September 08
Final
Portland, Ore.
Sunday September 09, 2018
Bucknell
0
Sunday, September 09
Final - 2OT
Lewisburg, Pa.
Manhattan
2
Sunday, September 09
Final
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN3)
No. 6 Denver
4
Sunday, September 09
Final
Denver, Colo.
Wednesday September 12, 2018
NJIT
1
St. Francis Brooklyn
0
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thursday September 13, 2018
Thursday, September 13
Final
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
Saturday September 15, 2018
George Washington
1
NJIT
0
Saturday, September 15
Final
Newark, N.J. (Highlander Network)
Loyola (Md.)
Saturday, September 15
Cancelled
Jacksonville, Fla.
UCF
4
Saturday, September 15
Final
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
Georgia Southern
5
Saturday, September 15
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
South Florida
3
FGCU
5
Saturday, September 15
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. (Facebook Live)
ETSU
3
Saturday, September 15
Final
Nashville, Tenn. (Facebook Live)
Tuesday September 18, 2018
James Madison
Tuesday, September 18
Cancelled
Lynchburg, Va.
UT Rio Grande Valley
2
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
NC State
Tuesday, September 18
Postponed
Raleigh, N.C.
#7 Kentucky
3
Tuesday, September 18
Final - OT
Nashville, Tenn. (Facebook Live)
Wednesday September 19, 2018
College of Charleston
1
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Charleston, S.C.
Cal St. Fullerton
1
FGCU
1
Wednesday, September 19
Final - 2OT
Fort Myers, Fla. (Facebook Live)
Saturday September 22, 2018
USC Upstate
Saturday, September 22
2:00 PM
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
Saturday, September 22
3:00 PM
Hillside, N.J. (Highlander Network)
Saturday, September 22
7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sunday September 23, 2018
Sunday, September 23
7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla. (Facebook Live)
Tuesday September 25, 2018
LIU Brooklyn
Tuesday, September 25
3:30 PM
Hillside, N.J.
South Florida
Tuesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
FAU
Tuesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Creighton
Tuesday, September 25
8:00 PM
Morrison Stadium - Omaha, Neb.
UAB
Tuesday, September 25
8:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
FAU
Saturday, September 29
7:00 PM
Boca Raton, Fla.
Saturday, September 29
7:00 PM
Southern Oak Stadium
Saturday, September 29
8:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Monday October 01, 2018
SMU
Monday, October 01
7:00 PM
DeLand. Fla.
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Longwood
Tuesday, October 02
6:00 PM
Farmville, Va.
Tuesday, October 02
7:00 PM
UCF Soccer and Track Stadium - Orlando, Fla.
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Temple
Wednesday, October 03
3:30 PM
Hillside, N.J.
FIU
Wednesday, October 03
7:00 PM
Miami, Fla.
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Saturday, October 06
7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday, October 06
7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Tuesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Georgia State
Tuesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Atlanta, Ga.
Evansville
Tuesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Evansville, Ind.
Wednesday October 10, 2018
UMass Lowell
Wednesday, October 10
7:00 PM
Lowell, Mass.
Friday October 12, 2018
Friday, October 12
7:00 PM
Hodges Stadium - Jacksonville, Fla. (River City Rumble)
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
3:00 PM
Hillside, N.J.
Saturday, October 13
8:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Tuesday October 16, 2018
American
Tuesday, October 16
12:00 PM
Seton Hall
Tuesday, October 16
6:30 PM
UCF
Tuesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Orlando, Fla.
Louisville
Tuesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Louisville, Ky.
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 17
7:00 PM
Athletic Training Center - DeLand, Fla.
Saturday October 20, 2018
Neb.-Omaha
Saturday, October 20
1:00 PM
Omaha, Neb.
Saturday, October 20
6:00 PM
Hillside, N.J.
Saturday, October 20
7:00 PM
Osborne Stadium - Lynchburg, Va.
Saturday, October 20
7:00 PM
DeLand. Fla.
Tuesday October 23, 2018
La Salle
Tuesday, October 23
3:00 PM
Hillside, N.J.
Tuesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Southern Oak Stadium (Senior Night)
Memphis
Tuesday, October 23
8:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Wednesday, October 24
7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27
7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday, October 27
7:00 PM
Southern Oak Stadium
Saturday, October 27
8:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Winthrop
Tuesday, October 30
TBA
Rock Hill, S.C.
Friday November 02, 2018
TBD %
Friday, November 02
TBA
@ ASUN Championship Quarterfinals
Sunday November 04, 2018
TBD %
Sunday, November 04
TBA
@ ASUN Championship Semifinals
Saturday November 10, 2018
TBD %
Saturday, November 10
TBA
@ ASUN Championship Final
* Conference
% Post season
Back To Top