2017 ASUN Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : USC Upstate

Overall 3-10-2
Pct. .267
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 0-8-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.93
Shot % .088
Shots/ game 10.6
GAA 2.27
August
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
A
Sun Aug 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C.
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Liberty
Spartanburg, S.C.
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C. (Facebook Live)
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
High Point
High Point, N.C.
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
NJIT *
Hillside, N.J. (Highlander Network)
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Spartanburg, S.C. (Facebook Live)
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Spartanburg, S.C. (Facebook Live)
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
NC State
Raleigh, N.C. (ESPN3)
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 6-1
Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
FGCU *
Spartanburg, S.C.
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Jacksonville, Fla. (Facebook Live)
A
* Conference
Back To Top