2017 ASUN Conference Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 25, 2017
Detroit Mercy
2
Friday, August 25
Final - OT
Detroit, Mich. (ESPN3)
NJIT
1
Sacred Heart
0
Friday, August 25
Final
Fairfield, Conn.
Campbell
0
Friday, August 25
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (Facebook Live)
UNC Wilmington
2
Friday, August 25
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (Facebook Live)
South Carolina
2
Friday, August 25
Final
Columbia, S.C.
Niagara
2
Friday, August 25
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
No. 3 Denver
3
Friday, August 25
Final
Denver, Colo.
Sunday August 27, 2017
Western Mich.
5
Sunday, August 27
Final
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Air Force
3
Sunday, August 27
Final
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Georgia State
2
Sunday, August 27
Final
Atlanta, Ga.
Campbell
1
Sunday, August 27
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
UNC Wilmington
3
Sunday, August 27
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (Facebook Live)
Monday August 28, 2017
South Florida
3
Monday, August 28
Final
Tampa, Fla. (Facebook Live)
NJIT
1
Navy
0
Monday, August 28
Final
Annapolis, Md.
Wednesday August 30, 2017
Presbyterian
3
Wednesday, August 30
Final
Clinton, S.C.
Friday September 01, 2017
FGCU
4
Vermont
0
Friday, September 01
Final
Burlington, Vt.
NJIT
2
FIU
2
Friday, September 01
Final
Miami, Fla.
UAB
2
Friday, September 01
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
Georgia Southern
2
Friday, September 01
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (Facebook Live)
Saturday September 02, 2017
Liberty
2
Saturday, September 02
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
SIU Edwardsville
1
Saturday, September 02
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Sunday September 03, 2017
Central Conn. St.
2
FGCU
0
Sunday, September 03
Final
@ Burlington, Vt.
Bucknell
0
Sunday, September 03
Final
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
NJIT
2
FAU
0
Sunday, September 03
Final
Boca Raton, Fla.
Monday September 04, 2017
UCF
4
Monday, September 04
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Tuesday September 05, 2017
South Carolina
1
Tuesday, September 05
Final
Columbia, S.C.
ETSU
3
Tuesday, September 05
Final - OT
Johnson City, Tenn.
Wednesday September 06, 2017
NJIT
1
LIU Brooklyn
0
Wednesday, September 06
Final
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Friday September 08, 2017
Northern Ill.
2
Friday, September 08
Final - 2OT
Chicago, Ill.
Saturday September 09, 2017
St. Francis Brooklyn
0
NJIT
3
Saturday, September 09
Final
Hillside, N.J.
Wofford
1
Saturday, September 09
Final
Spartanburg, S.C. (Facebook Live)
Georgia State
0
Saturday, September 09
Final - OT
Nashville, Tenn. (Facebook Live)
Sunday September 10, 2017
Loyola (Ill.)
1
Sunday, September 10
Final
@ DeKalb, Ill. Chicago, Ill.
VCU
Sunday, September 10
Cancelled
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Clemson
Tuesday, September 12
Cancelled
Clemson, S.C.
Wednesday September 13, 2017
Winthrop
4
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Rock Hill, S.C.
NJIT
1
Stony Brook
2
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Thursday September 14, 2017
South Florida
Thursday, September 14
Postponed
Tampa, Fla.
Friday September 15, 2017
Loyola Marymount
2
FGCU
2
Friday, September 15
Final - 2OT
Fort Myers, Fla. (Facebook Live)
San Diego
2
Friday, September 15
Final - 2OT
San Diego, Calif.
Saturday September 16, 2017
No. 18 Fairleigh Dickinson
1
NJIT
1
Saturday, September 16
Final - 2OT
Hillside, N.J. (Highlander Network)
High Point
1
Saturday, September 16
Final - 2OT
High Point, N.C.
Connecticut
2
Saturday, September 16
Final - 2OT
Storrs, Conn.
Sunday September 17, 2017
Mercer
1
Sunday, September 17
Final
Macon, Ga.
Charlotte
1
Sunday, September 17
Final
Charlotte, N.C.
Monday September 18, 2017
UC Irvine
3
Monday, September 18
Final
Irvine, Calif.
Tuesday September 19, 2017
UCF
0
FGCU
1
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. (Facebook Live)
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Hillside, N.J. (Highlander Network)
South Florida
5
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Tampa, Fla. (Facebook Live)
Saturday September 23, 2017
NJIT
0
George Washington
1
Saturday, September 23
Final
Washington, D.C.
Saturday, September 23
Final
Spartanburg, S.C. (Facebook Live)
Saturday, September 23
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (Facebook Live)
Saturday, September 23
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. (Facebook Live)
Tuesday September 26, 2017
FIU
5
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Miami, Fla.
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Georgia Southern
2
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Statesboro, Ga.
Wednesday, September 27
Final - OT
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
Saturday September 30, 2017
Saturday, September 30
Final
Spartanburg, S.C. (Facebook Live)
Saturday, September 30
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Georgia State
1
Saturday, September 30
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
NJIT *
1
Saturday, September 30
Final
Nashville, Tenn. (Facebook Live)
Tuesday October 03, 2017
NJIT
2
St. Francis (Pa.)
4
Tuesday, October 03
Final
Loretto, Pa.
FAU
1
Tuesday, October 03
Final - 2OT
Jacksonville, Fla.
No. 24 Neb.-Omaha
2
FGCU
3
Tuesday, October 03
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. (Facebook Live)
Wednesday October 04, 2017
College of Charleston
2
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
UCF
4
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Orlando, Fla.
Saturday October 07, 2017
Saturday, October 07
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Lipscomb *
0
FGCU
2
Saturday, October 07
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. (Facebook Live)
Sunday October 08, 2017
NJIT *
1
Sunday, October 08
Final
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
Tuesday October 10, 2017
No. 14 FIU
4
FGCU
3
Tuesday, October 10
Final - 2OT
Fort Myers, Fla. (Facebook Live)
NC State
0
Tuesday, October 10
Final - 2OT
Raleigh, N.C. (ESPN3)
Wednesday October 11, 2017
NJIT
1
Rutgers
2
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Piscataway, N.J.
Memphis
1
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Memphis, Tenn.
Saturday October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 14
Final
Hillside, N.J. (Highlander Network)
FGCU *
1
Saturday, October 14
Final - 2OT
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
Saturday, October 14
Final
Nashville, Tenn. (Facebook Live)
Tuesday October 17, 2017
NJIT
1
Temple
3
Tuesday, October 17
Final
Philadelphia, Pa.
Gardner-Webb
6
Tuesday, October 17
Final
Boiling Springs, N.C.
FAU
0
Tuesday, October 17
Final
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Evansville
2
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Friday October 20, 2017
Friday, October 20
Final - 2OT
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
Saturday October 21, 2017
Saturday, October 21
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Kentucky
2
Saturday, October 21
Final
Lexington, Ky. (ESPN3)
Sunday October 22, 2017
Sunday, October 22
Final - 2OT
Newark, N.J. (Highlander Network)
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Georgia Southern
2
Tuesday, October 24
Final
Statesboro, Ga.
FGCU
1
South Florida
1
Tuesday, October 24
Final - 2OT
Tampa, Fla.
UAB
1
Tuesday, October 24
Final - 2OT
Birmingham, Ala.
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
Saturday October 28, 2017
Saturday, October 28
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (Facebook Live)
Saturday, October 28
Final
Nashville, Tenn. (Facebook Live)
Sunday October 29, 2017
NJIT *
0
FGCU
5
Sunday, October 29
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. (Facebook Live)
Tuesday October 31, 2017
FGCU
3
FAU
0
Tuesday, October 31
Final
Boca Raton, Fla.
Friday November 03, 2017
Friday, November 03
Final
@ ASUN First Round - DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
Friday, November 03
Final - PK Away
@ ASUN First Round - Fort Myers, Fla.
Sunday November 05, 2017
Sunday, November 05
Final
ASUN Semifinal - Fort Myers, Fla. (Facebook Live)
Sunday, November 05
Final - 2OT
ASUN Semifinal - DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
Saturday November 11, 2017
Saturday, November 11
Final
ASUN Championship Final - Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
Thursday November 16, 2017
Lipscomb %
0
Butler
2
Thursday, November 16
Final
NCAA First Round - Indianapolis, Ind. (Facebook Live)
* Conference
% Post season
Back To Top