2019 ASUN Conference Baseball Schedule

Friday February 15, 2019
Virginia Tech
Friday, February 15
7:00 PM
RyCass Classic
Saturday February 16, 2019
Sam Houston St.
Saturday, February 16
7:00 PM
RyCass Classic
Sunday February 17, 2019
Manhattan
Sunday, February 17
3:00 PM
RyCass Classic
Tuesday February 19, 2019
UCF
Tuesday, February 19
6:30 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
Siena
Saturday, February 23
6:30 PM
Sunday February 24, 2019
Siena
Sunday, February 24
1:00 PM
Monday February 25, 2019
Siena
Monday, February 25
6:30 PM
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Siena
Tuesday, February 26
6:30 PM
Friday March 01, 2019
Saint Louis
Friday, March 01
7:00 PM
Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational
Saturday March 02, 2019
Georgetown
Saturday, March 02
7:00 PM
Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational
Sunday March 03, 2019
Sacred Heart
Sunday, March 03
3:00 PM
Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Sacred Heart
Tuesday, March 05
6:30 PM
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Sacred Heart
Wednesday, March 06
6:30 PM
Friday March 08, 2019
Maryland
Friday, March 08
6:30 PM
Saturday March 09, 2019
Maryland
Saturday, March 09
6:30 PM
Sunday March 10, 2019
Maryland
Sunday, March 10
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 12, 2019
FIU
Tuesday, March 12
7:00 PM
Friday March 15, 2019
Yale
Friday, March 15
6:30 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019
Yale
Saturday, March 16
6:30 PM
Sunday March 17, 2019
Yale
Sunday, March 17
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Bethune-Cookman
Tuesday, March 19
6:00 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
Michigan
Saturday, March 23
8:30 PM
@ Lubbock, Texas
Sunday March 24, 2019
Texas Tech
Sunday, March 24
4:00 PM
Monday March 25, 2019
Texas Tech
Monday, March 25
1:00 PM
Wednesday March 27, 2019
South Florida
Wednesday, March 27
6:30 PM
Friday March 29, 2019
Friday, March 29
7:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
3:00 PM
Sunday March 31, 2019
Sunday, March 31
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 02, 2019
UCF
Tuesday, April 02
6:30 PM
Friday April 05, 2019
Friday, April 05
6:30 PM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
6:30 PM
Sunday April 07, 2019
Sunday, April 07
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Bethune-Cookman
Tuesday, April 09
6:30 PM
Friday April 12, 2019
Friday, April 12
6:00 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
4:00 PM
Sunday April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 14
1:00 PM
Thursday April 18, 2019
Thursday, April 18
6:30 PM
Friday April 19, 2019
Friday, April 19
6:30 PM
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 20
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Florida State
Tuesday, April 23
6:00 PM
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Florida State
Wednesday, April 24
4:00 PM
Friday April 26, 2019
Friday, April 26
7:00 PM
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
3:00 PM
Sunday April 28, 2019
Sunday, April 28
2:00 PM
Tuesday April 30, 2019
South Florida
Tuesday, April 30
6:30 PM
Friday May 03, 2019
Friday, May 03
6:30 PM
Saturday May 04, 2019
Saturday, May 04
6:30 PM
Sunday May 05, 2019
Sunday, May 05
1:00 PM
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Florida State
Wednesday, May 08
5:00 PM
Friday May 10, 2019
Friday, May 10
7:00 PM
Saturday May 11, 2019
Saturday, May 11
7:00 PM
Sunday May 12, 2019
Sunday, May 12
1:00 PM
Tuesday May 14, 2019
FIU
Tuesday, May 14
6:30 PM
Thursday May 16, 2019
Thursday, May 16
6:30 PM
Friday May 17, 2019
Friday, May 17
6:30 PM
Saturday May 18, 2019
Saturday, May 18
1:00 PM
* Conference
Back To Top